1. Dream On 04:45
2. I Got A Friend To Write Me A Song 04:45
3. Lento 08:26
4. Midnight Rain 03:40
5. Guarda Qui 05:49
6. Leave Your Hands Off My Guitar 06:48
7. Il Pollo Nella Zuppa 16:19
8. Mirror 04:38
9. Bring It On Home 05:31
10. Time 07:29
11. I Shall Be Released 04:03





Name: Corretto!
Produced by: Carlini, Dodo Leo & Martin.
Recorded: During the »A Night At The Club-Tour« 2016
Engineered, mixed & mastered by: Peter J. Jordan at PJ-Music Hannover.
Pre-Engineering by: Andre Bollweg.
Artwork & Design by: Miriam Leo
Cover Photo by: Thomas Martin
Cover Photo Editing by: Alex Spiering
Recipe by: Dodo Leo

Marino Carlini: Leadvocals & A-Guitar, Backgroundvocals, Bass, Percussion, Kazoo.
Dodo Leo: Leadvocals, Backgroundvocals, E-Guitar, Cajon, Percussion.
Thomas Martin: Leadvocals, Backgroundvocals, A-Guitar, Banjo, »Sanifario«, Kazoo.

Release: 05.05.2017

Click Thumbnail to get to the full booklet, ready for download (pdf).






Rapid Fire Interview zur Entstehung von »Corretto!«

Linernotes zu den Songs auf »Corretto!«